Scottish Affairs

Struan successfully campaigned to have Scotch Whisky sold in all European Parliament kiosks and shops with a special European Parliament label. In recognition of this and his on-going support for the Scotch Whisky Industry, Struan was inducted as an Honorary Keeper of the Quaich, one of the industry’s highest honours.

Struan was renowned in Brussels for organising the annual European Parliamentary Burns Supper, featuring Scottish singers, musicians, poets and speakers, with all proceeds going to charity each year.

Wednesday, 26th October 2022

HERALD ARTICLE OF 26 OCTOBER 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

P & J ARTICLE OF 21 OCTOBER 2022

Wednesday, 05th October 2022

HERALD ARTICLE OF 4 OCTOBER 2022

Tuesday, 20th September 2022

HERALD ARTICLE OF 20 SEPTEMBER 2022

Thursday, 25th August 2022

HERALD ARTICLE OF 25 AUGUST 2022

Tuesday, 09th August 2022

HERALD ARTICLE OF 9th AUGUST 2022

Wednesday, 13th July 2022

P & J ARTICLE OF 13 JULY 2022

Friday, 22nd April 2022

HERALD ARTICLE OF 21 APRIL 2022

Wednesday, 20th April 2022

P & J ARTICLE OF 18 APRIL 2022

Friday, 08th April 2022

SNP'S GAPING POLICY VOIDS

Friday, 08th April 2022

SNP'S GAPING POLICY VOIDS

Friday, 11th March 2022

HERALD ARTICLE OF 11 MARCH 2022

Friday, 11th March 2022

HERALD ARTICLE OF 9 FEBRUARY 2022

Thursday, 03rd February 2022

CHURCHILL'S SCOTTISH LEGACY

Thursday, 30th December 2021

HERALD ARTICLE OF 23 DECEMBER 2021

Friday, 03rd December 2021

OPPORTUNITY FOR COOPERATION

Friday, 26th November 2021

HERALD ARTICLE OF 25 NOVEMBER 2021

Thursday, 18th November 2021

HERALD ARTICLE OF 18 NOVEMBER 2021

Thursday, 18th November 2021

HERALD ARTICLE OF 11 NOVEMBER 2021

Pages