Articles

Tuesday, 8th March 2016

A CHOICE OF SCORPIONS

A CHOICE OF SCORPIONS IN IRAN’S RIGGED ELECTIONS

Tuesday, 16th February 2016

ABADI'S FIRST 500 DAYS

ABADI’S FIRST 500 DAYS AS IRAQ’S PM

Monday, 15th February 2016

REPORT ON IRAQ TO UN SECURITY COUNCIL

EIFA

European Iraqi Freedom Association

REPORT TO THE UN SECURITY COUNCIL MEETING ON IRAQ

TUESDAY 16th FEBRUARY 2016

EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

Friday, 5th February 2016

IRAN - THE FAULT-LINES DEEPEN

THE ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN - The Fault Lines Deepen

Thursday, 4th February 2016

WESTERN SILENCE ON IRAQ CONDEMNED

THE SILENCE OF THE WEST

Saturday, 30th January 2016

THE SUFFERING OF CAMP LIBERTY

 

Wednesday, 6th January 2016

LETTER TO EDITOR - THE HERALD

The Editor

The Herald

200 Renfield Street

Glasgow

G2 3QB

letters@theherald.co.uk

5th January 2016

 

Dear Sir,

Tuesday, 29th December 2015

CABINET COLLECTIVE RESPONSIBILITY

CAMERON MUST DEMAND TOTAL LOYALTY ON EUROPE FROM HIS CABINET

Wednesday, 23rd December 2015

THE CAVEMAN AT CHRISTMAS

THE BALLANTRAE CAVEMAN AT CHRISTMAS

Monday, 7th December 2015

US & EU SUPPORT FOR MALIKI CONTRIBUTED TO GROWTH OF ISIS

US and EU mistakes in supporting Nouri al-Maliki contributed to growth of ISIS in Iraq

When Haider al-Abadi was installed as Prime Minister of Iraq last year, it was the culmination of a long-delayed process whereby the international community realized the harm that had been done to the country and the region by his predecessor, Nouri al-Maliki.

Pages